You are now on the CN version of the Delvaux website. To ship orders to your current location please switch website region.

Shop Online Gifting, Complimentary Shipping and Returns.

Skip to navigation Skip to main content

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1. INTRODUCTION

The website www.delvaux.cn (the “Website”) is operated by Delvaux Shanghai Ltd. (帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司) (hereinafter "Delvaux", “we”, “us” or “La Maison Delvaux”), a China company with headquarters at Unit 1549, 15/F, Tower 2 Plaza 66, No.1266 West Nanjing Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai 200040, China. La Maison Delvaux may be contacted by email at the following address: clientserviceCN@delvaux.com.

Please read the following terms and conditions (the "Terms and Conditions") carefully before ordering any product on this Website. Any order through this Website will be subject to these Terms and Conditions.

Delvaux reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at all times without notice. We invite you to check the latest version of the Terms and Conditions before placing an order. If you order products after we post changes to these Terms and Conditions, you confirm your acceptance with the new terms.

The products shown on our Website are intended to be sold exclusively to end buyers who are natural persons, acting exclusively for their personal needs and not for resale or in any way directly related to a commercial activity.

By placing an order through this Website you warrant that you are at least eighteen (18) years old and that you are capable of entering into legally binding contracts.

2. PRODUCT OFFERINGS

A. GENERAL - ORDER - AVAILABILITY

All products shown on the Website are subject to availability. Although we seek to publish information on the Website that is, to our best knowledge, correct and up to date, certain products shown on the Website may no longer be available for purchase. No rights can be derived from typing errors or manifest errors (such as products incorrectly priced) on the Website.

We make our best efforts to produce high quality images of our product selection. However, minor differences in colour and other variations in products are possible as a result of different image acquisition, display technologies or other technical reasons.

The product offerings on our Website are non-binding and only constitute an invitation to the customer to place an order. All orders are subject to acceptance by us. Delvaux reserves the right to change the products offered on the Website at any time.

B. PRE-ORDER

You may order, on this Website, products that are not yet manufactured and for which you make a “pre-order”. These pre-ordered products are also subject to availability and Delvaux gives no warranty about their production or manufacturing.

3. ORDER AND ACCEPTANCE

A. ORDER PROCESS

Once you have chosen a product you wish to order, click on the “Order now” or “Pre-order now” button. The selected product will be placed in your “Shopping Bag”. You can monitor at any time the products you have selected by clicking on the "Shopping Bag" button, and remove or add any product.

When you have completed your selection and wish to confirm the contents of your "Shopping Bag”, proceed to “Checkout” and follow instructions. You will be asked to enter your name, address of residence, e-mail address and telephone number, and delivery address. We may ask you for other information to facilitate the sale or delivery.

B. PAYMENT PROCESS

Once this information has been duly entered and confirmed, the price of the products and any eventual charges shall automatically be displayed. Please verify the accuracy of this selection before confirming the order. If you agree with the selection and the price, please click on the “Continue to payment” button. You will then be required to enter your payment details. By clicking on the "Continue to payment" button, you place a binding order for the products in your Shopping Bag.

All orders must be paid at the time of ordering. We accept the following payment methods: Alipay, UnionPay (Debit Cards and Credit Cards), and Wechatpay. Please note that Alipay option cannot be supported on Baidu H5 browser and QQ H5 browser.

C. ORDER CONFIRMATION

The order is successfully completed if it has been confirmed by Delvaux with a confirmation e-mail. This confirmation e-mail does not yet constitute the acceptance of the customer's order by Delvaux. All orders are subject to availability and acceptance. We reserve the right not to accept an order. Such non-acceptance may result, for example, from the fact that (i) products are shown on the Website but are no longer available; (ii) products shown on the Website contain a manifest price error; (iii) we are unable to obtain authorisation for your payment; (iv) shipping restrictions apply to a product. We will inform you about the inability to supply the products without undue delay and will reimburse you immediately for any sums which have already been paid for the unavailable products.

The purchase contract is deemed to have been concluded when you receive a confirmation email from Delvaux that the products have been shipped to you. The title of property and the risk of loss and damage shall pass to the customer at the time of delivery.

4. PRICE

The products are sold at the price in effect at the time of the order, as indicated on our Website. The prices are shown in Renminbi and inclusive of the delivery costs that are offered by Delvaux. Orders are payable in Renminbi, irrespective of the delivery address or the customer's residence. Delvaux will manage to pay any customs duties or any other similar local charges or taxes. Any such custom duties, similar taxes or charges will be paid by Delvaux and Delvaux will also manage to make any necessary declarations to the competent authorities of the country of delivery.

Delvaux reserves the right to adapt its prices at any time, but the changes shall not apply to any orders for which you have received a confirmation e-mail, unless there is a manifest price error. In this case, we will inform you of the price problem as soon as possible. You may cancel your order when we inform you of the error.

5. DELIVERY, RETURNS AND REIMBURSEMENTS

A. COVID 19 CRISIS

To help slow the spread of the COVID-19 and protect the safety and wellbeing of our team members and clients, we have temporarily closed [some of] our atelier and our boutiques. You may continue shopping on our Website. However, please note that the delivery delays may be extended, due to this exceptional situation.

B. DELIVERY SCHEDULES

We aim to deliver your order, except pre-order items, within a delay of 3 to 5 working days after your order. If, for any reason whatsoever, the products are not delivered within 30 days of the order confirmation email, you are entitled to cancel the contract and be refunded for any amounts paid to us. This does not apply for pre-order products.

Delivery times vary depending on the type of product you order, the availability of the product, your delivery address and the delivery method you choose. Delivery dates are indicative and shall not be regarded as strict deadlines. When you order a product in "pre-order" the delivery time will be extended or at least be different from a product already in stock. Delvaux may therefore provide for a different delivery timeframe depending on whether certain products have been pre-ordered and whether certain products are in stock at the time of the pre-order.

C. COUNTRIES OF DELIVERY

We will deliver the products to the delivery address that you indicated when placing the order. We only deliver to addresses within the following countries and regions: China. Orders cannot be placed for delivery addresses situated outside these territories. Unless agreed otherwise, the suitable mode of delivery and the carrier is determined by Delvaux.

D. DELIVERY PROCESSES

At the end of the ordering process, we will provide you with the various shipment methods available for the purchased product and the chosen delivery address.

Delvaux is entitled to make partial deliveries of products subject to a single sales agreement. Additional delivery costs will be borne by the Delvaux.

E. RETURN PROCESS

1. RETURN NOTIFICATION

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within seven (7) days upon your receipt of the product(s) without giving any reason.

The seven-day period commences on the day following the date when you or someone else on your behalf sign on the receipt of the product(s). If several products are ordered in a single order and delivered separately, the period of seven (7) days is calculated from the day following the date when you or someone else on your behalf sign on the receipt of the last product.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision to return the product(s) by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by courier or e-mail) to the following address:

DELVAUX SHANGHAI LTD. (帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司)

Client Service

Unit 1549, 15/F, Tower 2 Plaza 66,

No.1266 West Nanjing Road, Jing’an District,

Shanghai 200040, China

E-mail: clientserviceCN@delvaux.com

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired. The return is successfully completed if it has been confirmed by Delvaux with a confirmation e-mail.

The right of withdrawal and the possibility to return the products does not apply to the supply of products made to our client’s specifications or clearly personalised.

Delvaux will only accept a return and process a reimbursement under the condition that the product is in Brand new condition, has not been damaged and the security Tag has not been damaged or removed. Without Security Tag and without the confirmation by our Quality team that the product is pristine and undamaged we will not consider any Return.

2. RETURN COSTS AND RETURN LABEL

La Maison Delvaux will pay the return costs. You will be able to return the products by using the courier service as advised by Delvaux and by following the communicated return process. For any query or issue you can contact our client service at the following address: clientserviceCN@delvaux.com.

3. LIABILITY REGARDING THE PRODUCTS CONDITION

The products must be returned in the same condition as they were delivered. You are only liable for any diminished value of the products resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature and characteristics of the products. You must ensure that the products are intact, that they have not been used, worn or damaged in any manner whatsoever. We reserve the right to refuse the return of products which have been damaged or deteriorated or which are in a condition that clearly shows that they have been used for purposes other than the controls which are strictly necessary for the evaluation of the nature and characteristics of the products.

4. REIMBURSEMENT OF RETURNED PRODUCTS

If you return your products we will process the reimbursement to you of all payments received from you, (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and according to law, after we receive the products in return. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement.

6. INSPECTION AND DEFECTS

A. DEFAULTS NOTIFICATIONS

You must inspect the products at the time of delivery and notify any lack of conformity or defects in writing without undue delay. This notice shall be deemed to have been made without undue delay if it is sent within five working days after delivery or, if the defect was not apparent during a normal inspection, no later than within three working days after the defect has been detected. If you fail to provide such notification, the products shall be deemed to be approved by you.

B. REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTED PRODUCTS

In the event of a non-conformity or defect in the product, you are entitled to request the repair of the defect or the replacement by another defect-free product. We are entitled to refuse the repair or replacement requested by the customer if such repair or replacement would result in unreasonable costs. If the product cannot be repaired or replaced within a reasonable period, you are entitled to cancel the sales agreement in accordance with applicable law.

This warranty does not affect your legal right as a consumer pursuant to the Law of the People's Republic of China on the Protection of Consumer Rights and Interests or any mandatory statutory right that you may have based on local national law.

7. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Delvaux is the owner and/or authorised user of all trademarks, service marks, design marks, patents, copyrights, database rights and other intellectual property (collectively, the “Intellectual Property”) related to the Website and the products. Your use of the Website does not grant you any right, title, interest, or license to any such Intellectual Property rights. Except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, any use or reproduction of the Intellectual Property is prohibited. You may not, in particular copy or reproduce the Website and/or any part thereof, including the photos of the products.

8. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

To the extent permitted by applicable law, either party’s liability is limited to losses which are typical of this type of contract and which were foreseeable at the time the sales contract was concluded. These Terms and Conditions do not purport to exclude or limit either party’s responsibility for loss or damage where it would be unlawful to do so. This includes any responsibility for death or personal injury caused by the responsible party’s failure to use reasonable care and skill; or for gross negligence or wilful misconduct.

9. FORCE MAJEURE

Neither Delvaux, nor the customer shall be held liable to the other party for any delay or failure to perform its obligations under these Terms and Conditions if such delay or failure is due to an event beyond the reasonable control of such party including, but not limited to, the following events: strikes or labor disputes, embargo, epidemic, disease, natural disasters, governmental provisions, wars, fires, floods, explosions or popular movements. For avoidance of doubt, nothing in this article 9 authorises the customer not to fulfil its payment obligations. The existence of a force majeure event shall justify the suspension of the obligations of the party affected by force majeure. If such period of delay exceeds sixty (60) calendar days from the date of commencement of the force majeure event, then either party may terminate the applicable order immediately upon written notice to the other party.

10. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Our Privacy Policy (https://www.delvaux.cn/en/privacy-policy) sets out the terms on which Delvaux processes any personal data we collect from you, or that you otherwise provide or have provided to us (e.g. when purchasing a product) in accordance with the Cybersecurity Law of the People’s Republic of China and other applicable local legislation.

You may exercise your rights (e.g. the right of access, rectification, deletion, opposition, etc.) by mail: Delvaux Design Coordination et Finance S.A., attention of the head of the legal department, 7, Boulevard Louis Schmidt, 1040 Brussels, Belgium; or by email to dataprivacy@delvaux.com.

You are not authorized to provide us with access to personal data relating to health or sensitive personal data that impose specific security obligations for the processing of said data. You are invited to regularly consult our Privacy Policy (https://www.delvaux.cn/en/privacy-policy) to be aware of all the provisions relating to the collection and processing of your personal data. Our Privacy Policy is also available by clicking on the “Legal & Privacy” link on our Website.

11. SEVERABILITY

Whenever possible, the provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall be interpreted in such a manner as to be valid and enforceable under the applicable law. If a provision of these Terms and Conditions is found by any court or administrative body of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, that prohibition or unenforceability shall not invalidate the remaining provisions thereof which will remain in full force and effect. The parties agree to attempt to substitute for any invalid or unenforceable provision a valid and enforceable provision which achieves to the greatest extent possible the same effect as would have been achieved by the invalid or unenforceable provision.

12. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the People’s Republic of China. Any dispute arising from, or related to, the use of the Website, the purchase of products and/or these Terms and Conditions will be submitted to China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (“CIETAC”) in Shanghai for arbitration in accordance with CIETAC’s arbitration rules then in force. There will be one (1) sole arbitrator. The arbitration will be conducted in both Chinese and English languages. The arbitration award will be final and binding on both parties. The losing party shall assume the arbitration costs of the prevailing party, including all reasonable attorney fees.

您现在位于Delvaux网站CN版。要运送订单至您当前地址,请更换网站地区。

在线购买The Dreamer小粉格限量版手袋,尊享Delvaux永生花礼盒一份。

跳转至导航 跳转至主要内容

一般性销售条款和条件

1. 介绍

www.delvaux.cn(以下简称本“网站”)是由帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司(一家中国公司,总部位于中国上海市静安区南京西路1266号恒隆广场2号楼15层1549号(邮政编码200040),以下简称“我们”或“帝丽芙”)运行。您可以发送电子邮件至clientserviceCN@delvaux.com,与帝丽芙联系。

在本网站上订购任何产品之前,请仔细阅读下列条款和条件(以下简称本“条款”)。通过本网站发出的任何订单均适用本条款。

帝丽芙保留在任何时候未经通知变更本条款的权利。我们建议您在发出任何订单之前,查看本条款的最新版本。如果您在我们发布有关变更本条款的公告之后订购产品,视为您确认接受新的条款。

我们的网站上展示的产品仅销售给完全为其自身需求而非用于转售或与任何商业活动直接相关的的个人终端买家。

在通过本网站发布任何订单时,您保证,您已年满十八(18)周岁,并且有能力签订具有法律约束力的合同。

2. 产品供应

A. 一般性—订单—可提供性

本网站上展示的所有产品均受供货情况的限制。尽管我们努力在网站上发布据我们所知正确和最新的信息,本网站上显示的某些产品可能无法再购买。不得因为本网站上的任何输入错误或明显错误(比如产品价格不正确)而获得任何权利。

我们尽力发布我们精选产品的高质量图像,但是,可能因为图像获取方式不同、显示技术或其他技术原因,导致产品存在细微色差或其他差异。

本网站上提供的产品不具有约束力,仅构成向客户发出的订单邀请。所有订单在被我们接受后方可生效。帝丽芙保留在任何时候变更本网站所提供产品的权利。

B. 预订

您可以在本网站上订购尚未生产的且您可以“预定”的产品。该等预订产品也受供货情况的限制,帝丽芙对该等产品的生产或制造未作出任何保证。

3. 订单和接受

A. 订购程序

在选择您希望订购的产品后,请点击“现在订购”或“现在预订”,所选择的产品将进入您的“购物车”。您可以在任何时候点击您的“购物车”,查看您选择的产品,删除或添加任何产品。

如果您在选择好产品后希望确认您“购物车”的内容,请继续点击“结算”,然后按提示操作。您将被要求输入您的姓名、居住地址、电子邮箱、电话号码和送货地址。我们可能还需要您提供销售或送货所需的其他信息。

B. 付款流程

在恰当输入和确认上述信息之后,将会自动显示产品价格和任何最终费用。在确认订单之前,请检查所选择的产品是否准确。如果您同意所选择的产品和价格,请点击“继续付款”。您将被要求输入您的付款信息。如果您点击“继续付款”,构成发出对于您购物车中的产品具有约束力的订单。

所有订单必须在订购之时付款。我们接受下列付款方式:支付宝、银联(储蓄卡和信用卡)、和微信支付。

C. 订单确认

在帝丽芙发出确认邮件予以确认后视为下单成功,但是,该确认邮件不构成帝丽芙接受客户的订单。所有订单在订购的产品可以供货并被接受的情况下方可生效。我们保留不接受任何订单的权利。不接受订单的原因可能包括:(i)网站上显示的产品不再销售;(ii)网站上显示的产品包含任何明显的价格错误;(iii)我们无法获得您的付款授权;或(iv)适用于任何产品的运输限制。如果我们无法供应产品,我们将立即通知您,并立即退还您已经为无法提供的产品支付的任何款项。

您收到帝丽芙发出的、有关产品已发货的确认邮件之时,视为已签订购买合同。财产所有权以及损失和损坏风险在交付之时转移给客户。

4. 价格

产品按我们的网站上显示的、下单之时有效的价格销售。价格以人民币显示,包含帝丽芙承担的交付费用。不论送货地址或客户居住地位于何处,订单应以人民币支付。帝丽芙负责支付任何关税或任何其他类似的当地收费或税款。任何该等关税或类似税款或收费均由帝丽芙支付,同时帝丽芙负责向交付国的主管机构进行任何必要的申报。

帝丽芙保留在任何时候变更其价格的权利,但是该等变更不适用于您已收到确认邮件的任何订单,除非存在明显价格错误,在此情况下,我们会尽快将价格问题通知您,您可以在我们通知您存在错误之时取消订单。

5. 交付、退货和退款

A. 新冠肺炎危机

为帮助缓解新冠肺炎的传播和保护我们团队成员及客户的安全和健康,我们已经暂时关闭了[某些]工坊和精品店。您依然可以在我们的网站上购物,但是请注意,由于该特殊情况,可能发生延迟交货

B. 交付时间表

我们力求在您下单后的3-5个工作日内交付您的订单(预订货物除外)。如果在发出订单确认邮件后的30日内因任何原因未能交付产品,您有权取消合同并获得您支付给我们的任何款项的退款。但是,上述条款不适用于预订产品。

交货时间因您订购的产品类型、产品的供货情况、您的交货地址和您选择的交付方式而存在差异。交货日期仅供参考,不得视为严格期限。如果您下单了任何“预订”产品,交货时间将会延长,或者至少与有库存的产品不同。因此,帝丽芙可能提供不同的交货时间表,具体取决于特定产品是否已被预订以及预订之时是否有库存。

C. 交付国家

我们将把产品交付至您下单时指定的交货地址,但是我们仅将产品交付至下列国家和地区境内的地址:中国。订单指定的交货地址不得位于上述区域之外。除非另有约定,应由帝丽芙确定合适的交付方式和承运人。

D. 交货流程

在下单流程的最后,我们将向您提供所购买的产品和选择的交货地址可以采用的不同运输方式。

帝丽芙有权选择对于单一销售协议进行分批交付。额外交付费用将由帝丽芙承担。

E. 退货流程

(1) 退货通知

您有权在收到产品后的七(7)日内撤销本合同,无需说明任何理由。

该七(7)日期限自您或代表您的其他人签收产品之日的次日开始起算。单一订单订购数款产品但是分批交付的,该七(7)日期限自您或代表您的其他人签收最后交付的产品之日的次日开始起算。

在行使该撤销权时,您必须将明确声明(比如,通过快递或电子邮件发送的函件)发送至下列地址,将退货决定通知我们:

帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司

客户服务部

地址:中国上海市静安区南京西路1266号恒隆广场2号楼15层1549号(邮政编码200040)

电子邮箱:clientserviceCN@delvaux.com

您只要在撤销期到期之前发出行使撤销权的通知,将被视为在撤销期限内行使该权利。退货申请在帝丽芙发出确认邮件予以确认后视为已成功作出。

上述撤销权和退货的可能性不适用于根据客户的规格供应或明确为客户定制的产品。

仅在产品处于全新状态、未被损坏且安全标签未损坏或移除的情况下,帝丽芙才会接受退货并处理退款。若没有安全标签,且我们的质量团队未对产品的完好无损进行确认,我们将不会考虑任何退货。

(2) 退货费用和退货标签

帝丽芙将支付退货费用。您可以通过帝丽芙推荐的快递机构,依照帝丽芙告知的退货流程退回产品。如果有任何疑问或问题,您可以发送邮件至下列邮箱,与我们的客户服务部联系:clientserviceCN@delvaux.com

(3) 有关产品状况的责任

产品必须按交付时的原状退回。您只需承担因处理导致产品价值下降的责任(为确定产品的性质和特性所需要除外)。您必须确保产品完好无损、未以任何方式被使用或发生任何磨损或损坏。对于发生损坏或变质或者有明显使用痕迹的产品(对于评估产品的性质和特性严格需要的控制措施除外),我们保留拒绝退货的权利。

(4) 退货的退款

如果您退货,我们将在收到退货之后根据法律尽快退还您支付的所有款项(因您选择我们提供的最低费用的标准交付方式之外的其他交付方式引起的额外费用除外)。除非您另有明确约定,我们将按您在初始交易中使用的相同付款方式进行退款,您在任何情况下均无需为该退款支付任何费用。

6. 检验和缺陷

A. 缺陷通知

您在产品交付之时必须检验产品,并立即将产品存在的任何不符或缺陷书面通知我们。在交货后的五(5)个工作日内,或者如果缺陷无法通过正常检验发现,发现缺陷后的三(3)个工作日内,发出通知的,视为已及时发出该通知。如果您未发出该通知,视为产品已通过您的验收。

B. 次品的更换

如果产品存在任何不符或缺陷,您有权要求修复该缺陷或更换无缺陷产品。如果该等修复或更换将导致不合理的费用,我们有权拒绝客户提出的修复或更换要求。产品无法在合理时间内修复或更换的,您有权依照适用法律解除销售协议。

上述保证不影响您依照《中华人民共和国消费者权益保护法》享有的、作为消费者的合法权利或依照当地的国家法律享有的任何强制性法定权利。

7. 知识产权

帝丽芙为与本网站和产品相关的所有商标、服务标志、设计标志、专利、著作权、数据库权和其他知识产权(以下统称“知识产权”)的所有人和/或授权使用人。您未因使用本网站被授予任何该等知识产权上的任何权利、所有权、权益或许可。除非本条款另有规定,禁止以任何方式使用或复制知识产权。您不得拷贝或复制本网站和/或其任何部分,包括产品图片。

8. 责任限制

在适用法律允许的范围内,任何一方的赔偿责任仅限于对于本类合同常见并且在签订销售合同之时可以预见的损失。本条款无意排除或限制法律禁止排除或限制的、任何一方对于任何损失或损害的责任,包括对于因责任方未运用合理的注意和技能或者严重过失或故意的不当行为导致的任何人身伤亡的责任。

9. 不可抗力

帝丽芙或其客户因其无法合理控制的任何事件,包括但不限于罢工或劳资纠纷、禁运、传染病、疾病、自然灾害、政府规定、战争、火灾、洪灾、爆炸或民众运

动,延迟或未能履行本条款项下的任何义务的,无需为此对另一方承担责任。为避免疑义,第9条的规定并未授权客户免于履行其支付义务。受不可抗力影响的一方在不可抗力事件持续期间内可以暂停履行义务。如果延迟的时间在不可抗力事件发生之后超过六十(60)个自然日,任何一方可以在向另一方发出书面通知后终止相关订单。

10. 个人数据的保护

我们的隐私保护政策(见https://www.delvaux.cn/zh/privacy-policy)列出了帝丽芙依照《中华人民共和国网络安全法》和其他适用的当地法规,处理我们收集或者您通过其他方式(比如,在购买产品时)提供或已提供给我们的、您的任何个人数据的条款。

您可以发送邮件至Delvaux Design Coordination et Finance S.A.(收件人:法务部负责人,地址:7, Boulevard Louis Schmidt, 1040 Brussels, Belgium),或发送电子邮件至dataprivacy@delvaux.com,行使您的权利(比如查阅、更正、删除或异议权等)。

您未被授权向我们提供接触将导致处理者承担特定保密义务的、与健康有关的个人数据或个人敏感数据的权利。我们建议您定期查看我们的隐私保护政策(见https://www.delvaux.cn/zh/privacy-policy),以便了解与收集和处理您的个人数据相关的所有规定。您也可以点击我们网站上的“法律声明和隐私保护”,查看我们的隐私保护政策。

11. 可分割性

本条款的规定应尽可能以使其在适用法律项下有效和可强制执行的方式解释。本条款的任何规定被拥有管辖权的任何法院或行政机关认定无效或不可强制执行的,不得影响本条款的其他规定,其他规定依然完全有效。双方同意尽力将无效或不可强制执行的任何规定替换为尽可能最大程度实现该规定的同等效力的有效和可强制执行的规定。

12. 准据法和管辖权

本条款适用中华人民共和国法律,依其解释。因本网站的使用、产品的购买和/或本条款引起或与之相关的任何争议应提交至中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(以下简称“贸仲委”),在上海依照贸仲委当时有效的仲裁规则,通过仲裁解决。仲裁由一(1)名仲裁员进行。仲裁应采用中文和英文进行。仲裁裁决为终局的,对双方具有约束力。败诉方应承担胜诉方的仲裁费用,包括所有合理的律师费。