You are now on the CN version of the Delvaux website. To ship orders to your current location please switch website region.

Shop Online Gifting, Complimentary Shipping and Returns.

Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Cookie policy

Delvaux Design Coordination et Finance S.A., Delvaux Shanghai Ltd., and/or its affiliates and subsidiaries (hereinafter "we”, “our" or "Maison Delvaux"), undertake to respect your privacy (hereinafter "you”, “your"). As such, Maison Delvaux protects the personal data of its customers, prospects, partners and users/visitors online, in particular as collected by means of cookies, tags, tracers and other technologies (generally: “cookies”), and treats it with the utmost care.

Our Cookie Policy (“Policy”) forms an integral part of our Privacy Policy. Please read them both carefully.

We thank you for having decided to visit us and wish you a pleasant stay on our website www.delvaux.cn (“Website”).

1. The identity and contact details of the controller

The controller responsible for processing your personal data is Delvaux Shanghai Ltd., a China company with headquarters at Unit 1549, 15/F, Tower 2 Plaza 66, No.1266 West Nanjing Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai 200040, China.

Other controllers may also intervene in the event of the use of third-party cookies. For more information, see section 3 of this Policy.

If you have any questions or requests regarding our Policy or how we process your personal data in general, please contact us at the following email address: dataprivacy@delvaux.com.

2. About cookies

Cookies are small text files that are saved on your device when you visit our Website. Cookies may contain information about your use of our Website or enable us to recognize you and your device the next time you visit our Website. You will find more information on cookies at http://www.allaboutcookies.org and at http://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

You are not obliged to accept (all) our cookies. However, if you do not accept or you delete our cookies, please be aware that you will not be able to take full advantage of certain features of our Website and/or the user experience. You will find more information on how to disable and/or delete cookies in section 4 below.

3. What types of cookies do we use?

3.1. General

Here is a list of the various types of cookies we use on our Website:

  1. Strictly necessary cookies - these cookies are necessary for the operation of the Website and allow you to navigate and use its functionality. They are obligatory.
  2. Analytical/performance cookies - these cookies collect information about your use of our Website, such as the pages/functionality you visit most often. These cookies allow us to improve the functioning of our Website. All information collected is aggregated. If you do not accept these cookies, we will not be informed of your visit to our website;
  3. Functionality cookies - these cookies improve and personalize the functionality of the website and remember your choices (such as your username, language or region). They offer you an improved, more personalized experience.
  4. Advertising/marketing cookies - these cookies can be set within our website by our advertising partners. They can be used by these companies to profile your interests and show you relevant advertisements on other websites. Third-party tracking pixels (e.g. Baidu, Pinyou) are also present on our Website as part of our various advertising campaigns. They are used to allow more in-depth analysis of the performance of advertising campaigns.

Cookies on our Website are placed either by us or by third parties. We may thus share this information with partners by using third-party cookies. This information will be used by these partners in particular for online advertising purposes, measurement of the effectiveness of an advertising campaign, analytical functionality, or for the integration of social media platforms. They may also be placed directly by third parties when you use our Website to allow the third party to provide us with a service, allowing us to optimize the operation of our Website. This information will always be shown below in the table below under the title “cookie owner”.

3.2. Detailed list of types of cookies used on our website

The detailed list of cookies used on our Website can be found in the table below.

4. Configuration and deletion settings for cookies

There are various ways to configure and manage cookies: you can either deactivate Delvaux or third-party cookies using your browser settings, or you can use our cookie setting tool to manage your cookie preferences (accept/reject).

4.1. Cookie settings may vary from browser to browser.

For example, the following hyperlinks tell you how to disable the use of cookies in some browsers and/or how to delete cookies:

4.2 Maison Delvaux's consent mechanism cookie tool

You may provide or withdraw your consent by using our consent mechanism tool available in our cookie banner and/or by clicking here on “manage your consent”.

The period for which a cookie will remain on your device will depend on the period of validity of the cookie in question as described in the table below.

5. Your rights

You have certain rights regarding the information we hold about you.

You have the following rights: to be informed, to access, to rectify, to object, to data portability, to erase (the “right to be forgotten”), to restrict processing, and to withdraw your consent (for the latter right, see Section 4.2 above).

As regards the existence of automated decision-making, including profiling and, where appropriate, useful information concerning the underlying logic, as well as the importance and the expected consequences of this processing for you, Maison Delvaux confirms that there is no automated decision-making based on the personal data collected.

All these rights are also detailed in Section 9, “Your Rights”, of our Privacy Policy. We will try to comply with your request as soon as practically possible and always within the deadlines provided by the applicable PRC laws and regulations.

If you have questions about your rights, or complaints about the way in which Maison Delvaux processes your personal data, please send them to us first using the information in Section 8, "Contact details”, of this Policy. You always retain the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.

6. Retention period of the data collected

The retention period of the data collected via the various cookies may vary depending on whether the cookie is placed by Maison Delvaux or by third parties. We are not responsible for the retention period for third party cookies.

Your personal data collected by Maison Delvaux will not be kept beyond the period strictly necessary for the intended purposes as set out in this Policy. The information collected through the cookies will be kept for a maximum period of twenty-five (25) months. Beyond that, data will be erased when the retention periods expire, unless a longer retention period is permitted or imposed by a legal or regulatory obligation or agreed by you through re-authorization, or unless they are subject to a data anonymization process to make it impossible to re-identify people. This anonymized data, since it is no longer personal data, can be stored freely and is used in particular for the production of statistics.

By accepting all cookies and/or managing your preferences, you acknowledge that you have read the terms of this Policy and agree to our use of cookies as set out above (unless expressly stated otherwise).

We may change this Policy from time to time. Any changes that we make in the future to our Policy will be published on this page and, if necessary, will be brought to your attention by email. Please check this page frequently for updates or changes to this document. Continued use of this Website, following the posting of changes to the Policy, implies your acceptance of them.

This Policy was last updated on 14 December 2020. Download the most recent version as a PDF.

8. Contacts

If you have any questions, comments or queries regarding this Policy, you can write to the following address: Delvaux Shanghai Ltd., a China company with headquarters at Unit 1549, 15/F, Tower 2 Plaza 66, No.1266 West Nanjing Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai 200040, China. La Maison Delvaux may be contacted by email at the following address: clientserviceCN@delvaux.com.

9. Applicable law and jurisdiction

This Policy shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the People’s Republic of China. Any dispute arising from or related to this Policy will be submitted to China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (“CIETAC”) in Shanghai for arbitration in accordance with CIETAC’s arbitration rules then in force. There will be one (1) sole arbitrator. The arbitration will be conducted in both Chinese and English languages. The arbitration award will be final and binding on both parties. The losing party shall assume the arbitration costs of the prevailing party, including all reasonable attorney fees.

What are the cookies placed on our Website?

Below is a list of the cookies used on our Website. This list is evolving and therefore subject to change.

Name Purpose Cookie owner Legal basis for processing Validity
HMACCOUNT Visitor id Third party: Baidu Information security technology - Personal information security specification By 2038
HMACCOUNT_BFESS Visitor id Third party: Baidu Information security technology - Personal information security specification By 2038
HMVT Cross domain access Third party: Baidu Information security technology - Personal information security specification Session
Hm_lvt_siteid Historical visit time of visitors First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification 1 year
Hm_lpvt_siteid Current visit time of visitors First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification Session
Hm_up_siteid Customized user id First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification 1 year
Hm_ct_siteid Customized label First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification 1 year
Hm_ck_siteid If the client supports cookie testing First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification Delete immediately after writing
Hm_cv_siteid Customized variable quantity First party Information security technology - Personal information security specification 1 year
PYID This cookie is used by Deepzero.Visitor ID is used to distinguish a single visitor, including all pages being browsed by the visitor, It is used for calculation and analysis of the back-end visitor behavior. Third party: IPINYOU Consent (Article 6(1), a) of the GDPR) 2 years
_pykey_ This cookie is used by Deepzero which is used to record the user's access. It is temporarily not abled. Third party: IPINYOU Consent (Article 6(1), a) of the GDPR) 1 year
sessionid This cookie is used by Deepzero.The browser's session object temporarily is not abled. Third party: IPINYOU Consent (Article 6(1), a) of the GDPR) 1 year

您现在位于Delvaux网站CN版。要运送订单至您当前地址,请更换网站地区。

在线购买The Dreamer小粉格限量版手袋,尊享Delvaux永生花礼盒一份。

跳转至导航 跳转至主要内容

COOKIE 政策

Delvaux Design Coordination et Finance S.A.、帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司和/或其关联公司及子公司(以下简称“我们”或“帝丽芙”)承诺尊重您的隐私。为此,帝丽芙保护并以最谨慎的方式处理客户、潜在客户、合作伙伴和用户/访客的网上个人数据,尤其是通过Cookies、标记、跟踪程序和其他技术(以下统称“Cookies”)收集的个人数据。

我们的Cookie政策(以下简称本“政策”)是我们的《隐私保护政策》不可分割的一部分。请仔细阅读这两份政策。

感谢您访问我们的网站www.delvaux.cn(以下简称本“网站”),希望本网站带给您愉快的体验。

1. 控制者的身份和联系信息

负责处理您的个人数据的控制者是帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司,一家中国公司,其总部位于中国上海市静安区南京西路1266号恒隆广场2号楼15层1549号(邮政编码200040)。

其他控制者也可能在使用第三方Cookies的情形下介入,详见本政策第3条。

如果您有关于本政策或者我们通常如何处理您的个人数据的任何问题或要求,请通过下列电子邮箱与我们联系:dataprivacy@delvaux.com

2. 关于Cookies

Cookies是您在访问本网站时,保存在您的设备中的小型文本文件。Cookies可能包含有关您使用本网站或者使我们能够在您下次访问本网站时识别您和您的设备的信息。您可以登录下列网站,了解有关Cookies的更多信息:http://www.allaboutcookies.orghttp://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

您没有义务接受我们的所有Cookies。但是请注意,如果您不接受或删除我们的Cookies,您将无法充分利用本网站和/或用户体验的某些功能。有关如何关闭和/或删除Cookies,详见以下第4条。

3. 我们使用哪些类型的Cookies?

3.1. 概述

我们在本网站上使用的Cookies类型如下:

  1. 严格必要的Cookies:这类Cookies对于本网站的运行必不可少,方便您能够浏览和使用本网站的功能。这类Cookies是强制性的。
  2. 分析性/性能Cookies:这类Cookies收集有关您使用本网站的信息,比如您经常访问的网页/功能,以便我们提升网站的功能。所有信息均以汇总形式收集。如果您不接受这类Cookies,我们将无法获得您对本网站的访问情况。
  3. 功能Cookies:这类Cookies提升和个性化网站的功能,记住您的选择(比如您的用户名、语言或所在地区),以便向您提供更好和更个性化的体验。
  4. 广告/宣传Cookies:这类Cookies可由我们的广告合作伙伴在本网站中设置,这些公司使用该类cookies用于剖析您的兴趣和在其他网站上向您显示相关广告。作为各种广告宣传的一部分,本网站还存在第三方跟踪像素(比如,百度和品友)。这类Cookies用于更深入地分析广告宣传的绩效。

本网站上的Cookies由我们或第三方设置,因此,通过使用第三方Cookies,我们可能与合作伙伴共享这些信息。合作伙伴主要将这些信息用于网络广告、衡量广告宣传的有效性、分析功能以及社交媒体平台的整合。第三方可能在您使用本网站时直接设置这类Cookies,以便向我们提供服务,使我们能够优化本网站的运行。该信息显示于下表中的“Cookie所有人”一栏中。

3.2 本网站使用的Cookies类型的详细清单

本网站使用的Cookies类型的详细清单见下表。

4. Cookies的配置和删除设置

Cookies可以通过多种方式配置和管理:您可以通过浏览器设置,关闭帝丽芙或第三方的Cookies,或使用我们的Cookie设置工具管理您的Cookie偏好(接受/拒绝)。

4.1. 不同的浏览器,Cookie设置方式可能不同。

比如,您可以打开下列超链接,了解如何在某些浏览器中关闭Cookies的使用和/或删除Cookies:

4.2 帝丽芙的同意机制Cookie工具

您可以使用本网站的Cookie通知中提供的同意机制工具和/或点击“管理您的同意”,给予或撤回同意。

Cookie保存在您的设备中的时间取决于该Cookie的有效期(详见下表)。

5. 您的权利

对于我们保存的有关您的信息,您拥有下述特定权利。

您拥有下列权利:知情、查阅、更正、反对、数据可迁移性、删除(遗忘权)、限制处理和撤回同意(该权利见以上第4.2条)。

关于自动化决策的存在,包括剖析和(如合适)有关基础逻辑的有用信息,以及为您进行该处理的重要性和预计后果,帝丽芙确认不存在基于所收集个人数据的自动化决策。

我们的《隐私保护政策》第9条“您的权利”也对这些权利进行详细说明。我们努力在可行的范围内尽快(但是在任何情况下,在中国相关法律法规规定的期限内)遵守您的要求。

如果您对自己的权利有任何问题,或者对帝丽芙处理您的个人数据的方式存在任何异议,请通过以下第8条“联系信息”中提供的信息与我们联系,但是您也有权向相关监督机构提出投诉。

6. 所收集数据的保存期

通过各种Cookies收集的数据的保存期各不相同,取决于相关Cookie由帝丽芙或由第三方设置。我们对于第三方Cookies的保存期不承担责任。

帝丽芙收集的个人数据的保存期不会超出本政策规定的预期目的所严格需要的时间。通过Cookies收集的信息最多保存二十五(25)个月。保存期到期时,将会删除数据,除非法律或监管机关允许或规定或者您通过再授权同意延长保存期,或者这些数据已经过匿名化处理,因此不可能用于任何人的身份二次识别。这些匿名化数据,由于不再属于个人数据,可以不受限制地保存,用于生成统计数据等目的。

7. 同意我们使用Cookies——政策的变更

如果您接受所有Cookies和/或管理您的偏好,表示您承认已阅读本政策的条款,同意我们出于上述目的使用Cookies(除非另有明确规定)。

我们可能不时变更本政策。我们未来对本政策作出的任何变更将在本网页上发布,如有必要,还将通过电子邮件提醒您注意。请定期查看本网页,以了解本文件的更新或变更。在发布本政策的变更后,如果您继续使用本网站,表示您接受变更后的条款。

本政策的上次更新时间为2020年12月14日。下载PDF格式的最新版本。

8. 联系信息

如果您对本政策存在任何问题、意见或询问,您可以写信至下列地址:帝丽芙(上海)贸易有限公司,一家中国公司,其总部位于中国上海市静安区南京西路1266号恒隆广场2号楼15层1549号(邮政编码200040);或发送电子邮件至clientserviceCN@delvaux.com,与帝丽芙联系。

9. 适用法律和管辖权

本政策适用中华人民共和国法律,依其解释。因本政策引起或与本政策有关的任何争议应提交中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(以下简称“贸仲委”),在上海依照贸仲委当时有效的仲裁规则,通过仲裁解决。仲裁员为一(1)名。仲裁应采用中文和英文进行。仲裁裁决为终局性裁决,对双方具有约束力。败诉方应承担胜诉方的仲裁费用,包括所有合理的律师费。

本网站设置哪些类型的Cookies?

本网站使用的Cookies如下表所示,该清单可能不时发生变更。

名称 目的 Cookie所有人 处理的法律依据 有效期
HMACCOUNT 访客ID 第三方:百度 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 至2038年
HMACCOUNT_BFESS 访客ID 第三方:百度 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 至2038年
HMVT 交叉域名登录 第三方:百度 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 会话过程中
Hm_lvt_siteid 访客历史访问时间 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 1年
Hm_lpvt_siteid 访客当前访问时间 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 会话过程中
Hm_up_siteid 定制用户ID 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 1年
Hm_ct_siteid 定制标签 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 1年
Hm_ck_siteid 如果客户支持Cookie测试 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 写入后立即删除
Hm_cv_siteid 定制可变数量 第一方 信息安全技术——个人信息安全规范 1年
PYID 该Cookie由Deepzero使用,访客ID用于识别单个访客,包括访客浏览的所有网页,用于计算和分析后台访客行为。 第三方:品友 同意(GDPR第6(1)条(a) 款) 2年
_pykey_ 该Cookie由Deepzero使用,用于记录访客的登录情况。该Cookie暂时关闭。 第三方:品友 同意(GDPR第6(1)条(a) 款) 1年
sessionid 该Cookie由Deepzero使用。浏览器的会话对象暂时关闭。 第三方:品友 同意(GDPR第6(1)条(a) 款) 1年