You are now on the CN version of the Delvaux website. To ship orders to your current location please switch website region.

Free Shipping on Online Orders!

Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Miniatures

Meet the Miniatures, Delvaux’s playful masterpieces of fine leather and artisanal savoir-faire. Decorative charms, they pay tribute to the international cities that Delvaux calls home and are a timely reminder of how connected we all are.

      Small in size, but generous in personality, these precious little bijoux are miniature versions of the Brillant, the iconic shape created in 1958. Made using sophisticated techniques such as screen printing, embossing and UV silk screening, each Miniature has its own story. Poetic ambassadors of Delvaux, they are skilfully brought to life with la Maison’s signature mix of craftsmanship and whimsy.

      Perfect for wearing, carrying and collecting, they can, for the first time ever, be ordered online. Belgitude, Big Apple, Dolce Vita, So British, and Pearl of the Orient await, pocket-sized celebrations of artistry and an open-hearted way of life.

您现在位于Delvaux网站CN版。要运送订单至您当前地址,请更换网站地区。

跳转至导航 跳转至主要内容

Miniatures迷你包挂系列

Miniatures迷你包挂系列是汇聚Delvaux优质皮革与非凡工艺于一身的奇趣杰作。这些包挂配饰意在向Delvaux精品店所在的诸个城市致敬。

形态小巧,个性鲜明,这些精美的迷你手工精品以1958年诞生的Delvaux经典包袋Brillant系列为原型,并采用繁复丝网印花、压花和紫外光精密丝印等多种精湛工艺,每一款Miniature迷你包挂讲述着其所代表城市的独一无二的故事。

Miniatures系列旨在展示不同国家文化的特色,从中国、韩国、意大利、日本、美国,及至其他多个国家,您可见到专为该国设计的Miniatures迷你包挂。何不在您畅游世界的旅途中将其收入囊中?雅致迷人,爱不释手,Miniatures系列既是收藏、也是旅行留念的理想佳选。

Miniatures Belgitude是Delvaux推出的第一款Miniatures迷你包挂,于全球Delvaux精品店有售。该系列完美演绎Delvaux出生地比利时的灿烂文化,是Delvuax之家当之无愧的最佳代言。